Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Brookfield, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a traditional guy that enjoys a lot of the simple things in life. I like having conversations, dinner, or watching movies. Activities such as these are enjoyed most when distractions such as texting, facebooking, tweeting, etc aren't always around to prohibit these possible bonding moments.

I love learning new things in life which is why I am naturally curious and inquisitive about a multitude of things. I am a physically active person that makes a conscious effort to take care of my mind, body, and well being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to take care of my responsibilities and enjoying life. Planning my next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Articulating my thoughts...playing board games...being compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot of books. I read about 3-4 books a year. I do read a good amount of magazines.

My taste in tv shows are all over the board. It goes from watching Greys Anatomy to Judge Judy to UFC.

My music follows along the same lines as my tv shows. I like a little of everything. From Brad Praisley to Neyo to Eminem.

I like food but I'm not in love with food. I have no emotional bond with it. Snow crab legs, shrimp, and scallops are treats I often indulge in. Of course, a burger every now and then can hit the spot as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Open Mind
Common Sense
Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to invest my money in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't have a typical Friday... I'm either with my kids hanging the gym working out...relaxing at home catching up on shows off the dvr...or out doing some activity like pool, bowling, mini golf, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhhh...yeah...ok... I'll get back to you on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If reading about me got you wanting to know more.