Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qdrg

54 Zürich, Switzerland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, German, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
 
Modern day gentleman offered for relationship

Perfect manners, integrity and respect.

Good condition. Healthy.

House trained.

Quirky sense of humour.

Open to new ideas, opinions and views.

Learns quickly.

Young at heart.

Technical background. No artistic ability whatsoever. Admires and appreciates ability, especially artistic, in others.

Emotionally mature, stable and willing to share.

Brought up two children who are now grown up and live / study full time in another country.

Any offers?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
 
Learning.

Playing sports.
Tennis at the moment. Also skiing, water skiing, sailing, subaqua diving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
 
Listening with all my senses.

All knowledge and empathy comes from listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
 
Cheerful

I am cheerful but always mindful of my son's t-shirt emblazoned with “If your happy and you know it, go away”.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
 
Books

Read avidly. Favorites:

    Decline and Fall – Evelyn Waugh
    The Black Swan – Nassim Taleb

Music

Anything. Last week I was listening to Pink. This week I am listening to piano and horn concertos from Mozart, Beethoven and Chopin. Jazz may be next. Opera is great. Favorite DVDs:

    Cosi Fan Tutte by Mozart (Glyndeboune 2006)
    On The Night by Dire Straights (1993)

Food

Enjoy cooking. Love wine. Love food from any country especially when herbs and spices are used skilfully. Favorite:

    Mediterranean

Films

Prefer comedies and 'knees bent running around” films but watch romances. Not so keen on horror. Favorite:

    Monty Python and the Holy Grail
    Diva
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
 
Relationships with family and friends based on respect and truthfulness.

Real (not just physical) beauty in what I see, hear, touch, taste and smell as well as my internal feelings and emotions. What about a person's inner beauty which is more difficult to recognise and appreciate?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
 
Life, the universe and everything as well as where I left my keys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
 
Depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
 
Later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
 
You are cheerful, positive and like to laugh.

You want to give me your opinion, idea or view.
You want to explore the possibility of a relationship.
You want to drink a coffee or glass of wine together.

You would like to take better photos of me for my profile!

You know some really great jazz or other music.

You are happy and you know it and everybody else has told you to go away.

In the meantime, I wish you health and happiness. May you find what you are looking for.