Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qhogan1

29 M Ewa Beach, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from a largish family and liked that. I always had someone to play with. I have worked multiple jobs, from warehouses to customer service, gas station attendant, logistics at Target, to being a Naval Nuclear Operator. Trust me, the last one sounds cooler then what it is.
Thanks to my current gainful employment with the Navy, I have seen many countries and even was able to go to the North Pole. I wouldn't trade it for the world, but I am ready to move on with my life. The Navy and I are in a psychological abusive relationship is the best way to put.:)
I met the love of my life on this site and we are seeing how we like polyamory. So far it's been fun, but I would like to find a more steady lady or couple looking to share in the experience. What I am looking for is someone who wants to have a good time and will understand the lack of exclusivity. I know that is a lot to take in, but life's complicated like that. If you want to ask my wife, her screenname is _Lauryn_. Feel free to say hi to her, she is an amazing person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said, I am in the Navy, but that isn't what makes me, me. My main goal is to get myself educated and in great health. I am looking into a degree in Controls Engineering, because I already am a technician in that field and I know that I like it.
As far as the health aspect, I have been dropping weight and running and cardio are to thank for that as well as a careful and strict diet. It isn't fun, but understand why I would order a dry salad if we go to dinner together. I want to be able to do a sub 25 minute 5K by 2015, and i am pretty sure I can make that happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The things I do that I claim to be exceptional at are digesting enormous amounts of information and being able to understand and dissect it. I read ungodly amounts, some is non-fiction, some fiction. I love reading over cracked.com on a daily basis and Jon Stewart is a bit of a hero to me.
I do claim to be a good listener, and if you ever need someone to talk to, feel free.
I'm a bit of a jack of all trades when it comes to the normal "man" things, as in I am not amazing at any of them, but I can pull through.
I am a great cook. I rarely use recipes, instead just grabbing stuff from the fridge and making something tasty. I am a little weak on making tasty fish (I always just use lemon and butter and black pepper, tasty but boring), so if you have any ideas, let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, glasses, face. The eyebrows especially. My clothes tend to be nothing special, unless I feel like being weird. Anything else you can always meet me and find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's be real here, this will change all the time. I have found a taste for Robert Sanderson, Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Stephen King, and Dean Koontz, as well as many other authors. When it comes to non-fiction, I want someone who will be an expert on the subject breaking it down for me. I always check to see if the author is worthwhile.
As fro music, I'm not picky. I don't much care for country, but I will listen to almost anything without complaint. If I know the song, I might sing along (terribly, I might add) if I feel comfortable enough around you.
I only have cable internet because I use Netflix for the win. House of Cards is great, I can't wait to see it fall apart on him. It's going to be epic.
As for food, I love it. I will try anything that doesn't look like it was regurgitated. If I like it, I will eat it again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family (especially my lil bro), my friends, good food, books, my God, books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future because it is always evolving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, preparing for the next week of awesome fun time that is the Navy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really very private, if you want to know more, hit me up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like you aren't put off by the fact that i am in an open marriage, feel free to drop a line. If you want to talk to and find a new hiking/workout/adventure buddy, please feel free to say hi.