Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Asian, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just hit the decade mark in NYC, but I'm originally from the Bay Area, which gives me some granola tendencies and a pass for saying "dude" too often. I have strong opinions on the topics of pizza and music (throw nachos in there, too). Interests include post-punk, writing, traveling, practicing Kali, trying out for Soul Train, staring contests, and moderate levels of mischief.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write things all day at an ad agency. I'm looking for new creative avenues, and would really like to get into photography and cooking more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
impersonating David Bowie in karaoke; knowing when random music videos, songs, and movies came out, especially those of the 80's and early 90's variety. I'm a successful pusher of people's buttons (that sounded awkward); a pretty good dancer-- but incredibly picky about what music I will dance to. It's been said I'm a good teammate for pub trivia nights. Can I say I'm an excellent eater?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows. The right one seems to have a mind of its own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones (I've been taken hostage by the books, too). Depeche Mode, The Smiths, The Jam, The Verve, New Order/Joy Division, Stone Roses, Dum Dum Girls, Stevie Wonder, Billy Paul, Hall and Oates, Echo and the Bunnymen, early 90's hip hop, 70's Soul, Nachos, zucchini bread, Bukowski, Somerset Maugham-- especially the Razor's Edge, old films by Wes Anderson and Wong Kar-Wai. Asian 7-11s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pen.
Something to read.
dry humor.
Hawaiian pizza slice ( I know, a travesty to some).
My sense of smell.
Good people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This might sound weird, but renewable energy technology. I'm fascinated by it. I've been thinking about travel again, and that gets me into all sorts of trouble on Wikipedia. Most of the time, I'm just trying to be mindful of the present, and open to the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing Loverboy's "Working for the Weekend." Totally lying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love coming home after a Saturday night out and making a grilled cheese sandwich. But who doesn't, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent human being with a penchant for sarcasm and other forms of humor.