Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Brooklyn, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22am
Asian, White
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Bay Area, which gives me some granola tendencies and, hopefully, a pass for saying "dude" too often. I have strong opinions on the topics of pizza and music (throw nachos in there, too). Interests include post-punk, writing, traveling, practicing Kali, trying out for Soul Train, hiking, and staring contests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write things all day at an ad agency. I'm looking for new creative avenues, and would really like to get into photography at some point. Still trying to figure out how to make a living traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
impersonating David Bowie in karaoke; a successful pusher of people's buttons (that sounded awkward); a pretty good dancer-- but incredibly picky about what music I will dance to. Can I say I'm an excellent eater?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrows. The right one seems to have a mind of its own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Somerset Maugham-- especially the Razor's Edge, Garcia Marquez, old films by Wes Anderson and Wong Kar-Wai, True Detective, Game of Thrones. Depeche Mode, The Smiths, The Jam, New Order/Joy Division, Stone Roses, Dum Dum Girls, Stevie Wonder, Billy Paul, Hall and Oates, early 90's hip hop, 70's Soul, Nachos, zucchini bread, Asian 7-11s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pen.
Something to read.
Dry humor.
My sense of smell.
Good people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This might sound weird, but renewable energy technology. I'm fascinated by it. The Steppes of Asia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying my best not to be typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love coming home after a Saturday night out and making a grilled cheese sandwich. But who doesn't, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent human being with a penchant for sarcasm and other forms of humor.