Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qmqiqsqtqeqrq

55 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been very lucky in my life to have been born into a loving and supportive family. I have also been fortunate in making friends with some exciting and intellectually stimulating people. I think that my friends and family would say they enjoy my company for my humor, generosity and compassion. In my free time, I enjoy most types of music, as well as theater, film, golf, and working out. I especially enjoy travel to places that I have not been to before, where I can participate in activities and dining experiences that I have not previously tried.
I am interested in a long-term relationship. My ideal mate has high self-esteem. She loves her life and values the experiences that she has had, and seeks an intelligent and enthusiastic companion to share life's adventures. She also has a good sense of balance to her life. She works hard, but also leaves time for herself to work out and enjoy her own pursuits outside of the workplace. She's honest, intelligent, energetic and has a good sense of humor.
I’m really good at
non-linear thinking tasks. I tend to see things in no particular order. Poetry, music, anagrams, game theory and chaos theory
I find interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm better looking in person than I am in real life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sorry, no long lists of obscure artistic references.
I approach the arts, literature, film, theater, music and cuisines as subjects that have histories that are worthy of a broad overview and appreciation. The emphasis is not on "what I like best", but rather, "How does this fit into the history of this category?"
The six things I could never do without
I think that I can actually learn to adapt to most situations, but I would prefer not to be without laughter, good friends, sunshine, travel, music, and hope for the future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
human nature, mechanistic political restructuring, warmer weather and my golf swing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every day of my life, I am. We can only experience our being.
As Sartre said, "Simone, I agree that this Pauillac is great, but I just don't think it works well with these tacos."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is nothing. It takes weeks of waterboarding me, just to get my choice of salad dressing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are not a procrastinator. If you are, then you can message me tomorrow.