Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qrayx

24 M Burnaby, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an engineering student at SFU, which is quite enjoyable when I'm not worried about getting assignments in on time.

Outside of school, I lead a Jazz Band, and am part of a choir. On the weekends I can't wait to get down to the ocean to get on the outrigger canoes.

I enjoy lazily walking around trails through forests and taking my bike out.

The best part of my day is getting home and laughing myself to tears with my roommates while eating whatever delicious concoction we've come up with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crunching through an engineering degree.

I would like to ultimately work on neuroprosthetics. That, and/or teach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless things that don't have any practical application. Pretty much the opposite of engineering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That guy looks funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not sure I have a favorite book. I recently read Tamora Pierce's entire bibliography. Those were good.

Movies/TV: Sci-Fi and action schlock. Dark humored comedy, as well.

Music: I really quite enjoy Supertramp and Muse. Orchestral things (like soundtracks) are also quite enjoyable.

Food: Damned near anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Oxygen
-Water
-Food
-Sleep
-The Service Industry
-I like to think that I can live without a computer, but that's probably a lie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Logic puzzles and systems. Game mechanics. Possible future careers. Making analogies of real-world situations and concepts using comp-sci or electronics terminology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Procrasti-cleaning, or procrasti-eating in place of doing imminently due homework.

When not in school-crunch-mode, it can be a night at the pub, or at a friend's house, throwing darts, shooting pool, playing cards, playing video games, and the such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite possibly the most modest person you will ever meet. Actually, I might even go as far as saying that I am the most modest person in world. I mean, I am THAT modest. Seriously. My modestly will blow your mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you could stand to be around a socially awkward introvert for more than a few minutes.

Or perhaps if you would like to try outrigger canoes. Even just casually. I shamelessly push this sport wherever I can.