Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qtp1980

33 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me: I'm an anomaly; I am incredibly outgoing, but can be painfully shy in certain situations. I love being in the spotlight, but it has to be on my own terms. I'm a very witty and sarcastic person, but am also incredibly sensitive at times. If you hurt my feelings, I will Ralph Macchio-karate chop you in the neck. BOOM.

You: Funny, honest, loyal and considerate. I've found in dating that it's not so much the common interests that I may have with someone or how good a person looks on paper that really matter, but rather how a guy makes me feel (about him and about myself).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Digital marketing, yoga, friends, family, eating healthy, enjoying life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
disarming people with humor and being loyal (probably to a fault)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My less attractive conjoined twin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for the ID (Investigation Discovery) channel, TLC and the Food Network channel. I hate eggs; it's a completely unreasonable but strong hatred. I could eat sushi 7 days a week (sans roe, obviously). I studied English in college, so I have lots of favorite books (Moby Dick, The Great Gatsby, The Canterbury Tales, whodunit James Patterson books). I love indie rock bands: M83, the XX, Band of Horses, The Knife, the Kills, the Head and the Heart, Bon Iver, Small Black, Lord Huron, Alabama Shakes, old school rap (Tupac, Biggie, Eazy-E, Goodie Mob). Tupac was a f***ing poet. I'm undoubtedly his number one whitest fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-Vacations
-Exercise (yoga and barre especially)
-My closest friends and family
-My little buddy Duke (dog) - even though he's a complete shit bag
-Crass and vulgar humor
-Cynical hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I love food. I also spend a lot of time wondering if Jimmy Buffet has liver spots in the shape of parrots and margarita glasses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking a barre, spin or yoga class, HH after work or spending time with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a gymnast as a kid and I still fit into my old gymnastics uniform. Basically, I put the "tard" in "leotard".
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you meet some of my dating requirements:

1.) Must Love Dogs...by this I mean must love watching the movie Must Love Dogs over and over tirelessly

2.) Must be willing to make me mix cassette tapes

3.) Must never talk about Fight Club

4.) Must be willing to take long walks on the beach with me and my parole officer

5.) Must know the secret handshake