Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qtp2tee

67 Millsboro, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't have time right now....maybe later ...but i did answer some of the questions......read on.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life here at the beach.....especially enjoy my jet ski and my little red convertible....ez-breezy! Also enjoy my volunteer work and think "giving back" is important at this time in my life. Just ended 3 years as a CASA volunteer.....do you know what that is? If not I'll explain it to you at a later time. Now I am volunteering with Meals on Wheels and Safe Haven Animal Sanctuary.....but still looking for something that grabs at a my heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....conversation once i get to know you and I tend to be an analytical thinker...and have a bit of the investigator in me. I am good at helping people "get through things" as i have had to "get through" a thing or two in my life. I'm a wonderful and giving friend (if I do say so myself!!).....pretty good at gardening although those mulch bags are getting too heavy for me these days....and a great baker, altho not much of a cook. I'm also a pretty good dancer but rarely get the chance to dance anymore:(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me......I really don't know...looking at my pics what would you say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent movies would be 0Dark Thirty and Quartet....an oldie would be As Good As It Gets and My Cousin Vinny......I love many different kinds of music, depending on my mood, but lean towards Country I guess. Love the a Capella Group "Straight No Chaser" but also recently saw Carrie Underwood in concert. Love softer folksy stuff like Cheryl wheeler as well. Food is easy...all things Italian!
TV tends towards sports and shows like 60 Minutes.....at least that's all I am admitting to here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well let's see...NEVER do without is different than FAVORITE things......
Indoor Plumbing, Electricity, My Pillow, Soap, Toothepaste and Lexapro and coffee. Yeah I was never good at math...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son who died 5 years ago in a Rugby accident and how happy I was to be his Mom......and I think about all the places I still want to go and see.....and chocolate. I think a lot about chocolate and the beauty of nature.....and pizza sometimes.....and March Madness. I love March Madness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to catch up on shows i missed during the week.....DVR's are the best......or talking with friends on the phone. During the summer enjoying food and drinks somewhere's outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silly question.....not here, not now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some common interests, you take care of yourself and are healthy, are free of emotional baggage and you enjoy travelling and have the means "to go"....and if you like coffee....I am always up for a good cup of coffee.