Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qtpandas

37 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very happy with my life and am looking to meet someone who is also happy, positive and in a peaceful place. I was born and raised in Canada and moved to the Bay Area 1.5 yrs ago. I love doing all kinds of activities. I love going for walks/hikes that lead to beautiful vistas, love theatre/art, travel, and sometimes just relaxing at home. Most of my work week is spent labouring at a job I adore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe we are on this planet for a limited time and have to make the most of our time here. I have built a wonderful career, and have great family and friends. People and relationships come first to me, material things are not that important. I'm not against shopping for beautiful things, though ;).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking good photos, making friends, making up recipes that turn out pretty good, having fun, trying new activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humour, smile, and the fact that I'm easy going but dedicated and hard working.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going for walks/hikes, love going to live shows (music/theatre/dance), I also enjoy going to sporting events. Fav TV shows: Love Chef Ramsay shows, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory (I don't watch much TV) Fav Movies: I like good action films (Skyfall), independent/foreign films, and comedies (I love to laugh). Not a big fan of horror movies. Fav Music: I find the Pandora station U2 magically plays stuff I like :). Fav Food: I am vegetarian and enjoy Italian, Asian (Thai/Fusion/Indian), Mexican/Spicy. I love chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Joy +Happiness
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Doing what I love (career/personal)
5. My Smartphone
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life even better (more awesome) than it already is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends or if it's been a hard work week, relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me a while to get up the nerve to try putting up this profile! I've also been really bad at keeping up or at it with this site. I'll try to be better :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy, like to laugh, honest, passionate/love what you do and want to do cool stuff together!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!