Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quackaduck

43 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smart, sarcastic, software developer and single mother of 1. Interested in books, movies, music, food. Strange sense of humor. Easy to talk to. Looking for similar sense of humor, conversation, friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a software developer. By night I play games with an 8 year old. I try to remain plucky and enthused about both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making snarky remarks and calming down people who are having panic attacks. Sometimes at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mysteries and thrillers, sci fi and fantasy. I love when genres mix. Christopher Moore, Stephen King, Matt Ruff, Tom Robbins, Neil Gaiman...

Movies: pretty much the same. From Blockbuster to indie.

Music: Amanda Palmer, Modest Mouse, Decemberists, Ben Folds, Wilco, Pink Floyd, the Shins, Tame Impala, british Invasion bands, Beatles, Broken Bells, Tom Waits, Neutral Milk Hotel, sigur ros , Magnetic Fields currently on rotation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Modern Plumbing, Corrective lenses, Internet connections, cake, a good book..and something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do in the event of civilization collapsing. No need for software development. I think maybe a brewmaster or general wenching.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Putting my son to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you a secret. I just want to go out with someone and have fun and feel all girly. If you're open to a relationship, I'm open to that. If you're not, but want to have a companion to have fun with, I'm open to that too. I want to meet new people, go to new places, try new things, and open up to possibilities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We probably won't get along if you are a right wing conservative, hate gays, like guns, really really like rap or country, are super-religious, cannot talk about life - good and bad, watch reality shows religiously, wear lots of cologne, hate kids or cats, complain all the time, or think the Twilight movies/books were really good. Note that I said "probably." But you will never convince me that the Twilight books were good. And believe it or not, I don't like drama either. If these things are close to you too, you should message me.

And honestly, if you're 15-20 years younger than me, it just isn't going to happen.