Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qualityiskey12

31 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy, outgoing, I love to go out to bars, new places to eat, concerts, but I'm also completely ok with just taking it easy and watching a movie. Definitely a big movie fan. My dogs are definitely part of the family. I make friends wherever I go. Very easy to get along with. Definitely sarcastic and funny. I'm very loyal, close with my family, love meeting new people, love to do little romantic gestures at random and not a fan of games. Love living in Rittenhouse Square.. center city is definitely a great place to live. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to drop me a line I'm an open book
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, making my mark on the world so to speak while still making plenty of time to enjoy life and spend time with friends and family. I work for a major telecommunications company. Simply put in in sales.
Enjoying Sundays because they're definitely for football and relaxation:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life to the fullest. Helping others is always an important part of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor would definitely be one of the things. Another would be how comfortable everyone is around me even if we're complete strangers. People seem to want to share things with me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone,
My Pups,
My Family,
The Sun...love going to my shore house as much as possible,
Loyal friends
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hope to improve as a person overall and as an employee
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, shows or even just taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have a sensitive, romantic side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself to be someone who has a good sense of humor and can hold an intelligent conversation.