Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quantumbrad

29 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fairly easy going person that likes to learn and try new things. I'm intensely curious about the world around me and enjoy traveling and good company. I work hard and am dedicated to what I do but also enjoy quality time having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a graduate researcher in physics and working on my PhD. Other than that I'm taking life one day at a time, trying to find joy in the small things and trying to figure out my future!
I’m really good at
I am good at listening to people when they need a friend or someone to talk to, and trying to find ways to cheer them up. I'm also good at finding ways to show how much people mean to me, and I'm good at fixing most electronic things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm somewhat shy at first in person (to varying degrees), and have been told my eyes are nice before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy books about sci-fi (it's fun to imagine what the future could be like), adventure and yes non-fiction books about math...comes with the territory perhaps. :P

I like How I Met Your Mother, Star Trek, Stargate series, Community, Archer, 30 Rock, sometimes the Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, Arrested Development, Simpsons, Keeping Up Appearances and lots of others!

Music: I like a lot of various genres, but not country or metal so much.

Movies: Comedies or adventure or sci-fi a lot. The Terminator movies, Lord of the Rings, The new Batman movies, Iron Man movies (and the other Marvel ones), Silver Lining Playbook was pretty interesting, Wargames (not many people have seen that one!) and more!

Food: I like italian food, lasagna is really tasty! Can't go wrong with kebabs with some nice rice, salmon and jasmine rice with a light soy sauce or teriyaki is very yummy. Otherwise I enjoy the usual classics (steak, chicken breast, occasional pizza). Generally I will consider trying most things but do tend to avoid a lot of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Ignoring the obvious biologically necessary items

1)The night sky
2)Friends
3)Internet
4)A cool pillow
5)Games (or other things for fun)
6)Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, the world, what I will do with my future life, how I can help people I know, and for now that pretty much covers it. This list would change of course depending on how my life is at any given moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies a lot. I could be out exploring or by myself looking at the sky, or could be in relaxing with a movie or TV show, or out/in with friends! I guess there is no single "typical" Friday night per se.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a somewhat of a hopeless romantic...at times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more, have a nice time out, maybe have a meaningful conversation--or a pointless one, or you are looking for someone to treat you nicely and share some of this crazy adventure called life with…or of course, if you feel like it :)