Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quarterpint02

39 F North Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved down to this area from Cleveland, and I am currently looking to make some friends in the area. I like to going to concerts, comedy clubs, trying new foods, wines, or craft beer.

I'm an information junkie and follow the news pretty heavily. I love discussing politics, nature, science, philosophy, music and technology.

I am a freedom lover -- freedom is important to me in all aspects of my life, I am probably one of the least needy people I know. Just looking to have some fun and make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a student finishing up my associate's degree in Computer Network Administration and Security, then to move on to my bachelor's in information security. Better late than never, right? I am working on certifications as well, so much I want to accomplish technically speaking, too much to list here.

I am passionate about the environment and animals in particular. I am not a crazy PETA cult-member...I think you should do what feels right to you, and be persuasive by example, not by radical behavior and extremism.

Long term, I look forward to graduating and being able to travel. I hope to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making them comfortable. Before deciding to further my education I was a bartender.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, different people say different things eyes, lips or my voice are typically what I'm told...who knows maybe you can tell me if we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now a lot of my reading is textbooks. I typically like non-fiction, but am pretty open minded. Hunter S. Thompson, Anthony Burgess, Tom Robbins are some of my favorite authors. My interests are all over the place as far as reading I would love to read the Game of Thrones series, when I get some free time.

Pretty big music fan, and very eclectic at that. Really only country is a turn off for me. Love live music ; hate what Ticketmaster has done to that...

I watch a lot of documentaries and am always in the pursuit of more knowledge. Some of my favorite movies are Hackers, Sneakers, A Clockwork Orange, V for Vendetta.. The only TV I've gotten into recently is Peep Show, IT Crowd, and Game of Thrones.

Huge fan of comedy, love stand-up. Carlin, Rogan, Jim Norton, Stanhope, Louis C.K. and the late Patrice O'Neal to name a few favs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets
Friends
Laughter
Music
My computer/internet
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, hanging with friends or watching a movie with a glass of wine or craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pet rabbit and I dig that he's an anarchist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything you've read sounds interesting to you. Why else would you?