Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quatreRwinner

23 M Easton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:12am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Call me Angel a lot of my friends do i never really got an explanation as to why its just something that always just stuck there. XD

As of right now I'm single and looking, Guy or Girl as long as you are nice and interesting. You must also have a love for Food, Movies, doctor who, anime, comics, trading cards, retro video games, fantasy, D&D, and anything else that is odd and strange. any of those not necessarily in that order.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm going to school for the Culinary arts hopefully becoming a great Chef one day and if not that but a good man even if that means living a simple life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ice carving, i want to eventually do more when i have time or money. also good at knowing random facts i just pick up on little random things and i never forget them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my necklace i wear, i lost someone a long time ago and i wear the necklace they gave me as a reminder to myself to never forget the person i should be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books have to be: The Kouga Ninja Scrolls, Sherlock Holmes, and The Laughing Dragon.

Favorite Movies: The Princess Bride, The Marvel Movies, Punisher (2004), ZatoIchi (originals), anything with Bruce lee in it, and Pixar films, Hercules, mirror mask.

I'm not huge into music like the rest of my family is go figure I'm the black sheep right? but my Favorite band is Rhapsody of Fire

Food: Italian better than that my grandmother's italian cooking man nothing felt better then coming home from school and sitting at my grandmother's dinner table.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Gameboy
Comics
Doctor Who
Horror stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my past, where i'm going, where i have been. what should i do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually on my computer writing or at the movie theater
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i never go anywhere without a piece of silver
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your a person cause on the internet no one knows your a dog XD geeky, smart, interesting, weird. or just think hey he looks interest, you wont be dissapointed ^_~