Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quay-comet

33 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the best of it while I'm here. There is so much potential joy in everything and I aim to keep it purring most of the time. Although... the hustle is overrated. In some cases, deadly. Not in my case. I'm lazy and at peace with it. I can only bring myself to work as much as I absolutely have to, and I really like my work. There's just so much else to do... variety, people. Balance. I've been living in Los Angeles for about nine years. It's nearing the appropriate time to go someplace I can actually afford to (sustainably) live; So that I can eventually, at some point, not have to work. preferably the new place has trees and clean air and a garden situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The interplanetary transmissions emitting from my antennae.

OR

My clear blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music, books, movies, food, shows. All of these I've enjoyed vastly. Music and food have been steady plusses for sticking around this place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good nights sleep or at least a solid halfie. A fully conscious brain the rest of the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving somewhere remote, or at least less polluted. The east-west car trip using just surface routes. How to take better care... efficiency of motion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out, running, making out, making wonderful and useless art projects. Not living on the banker's clock, Friday varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel too poor to date most people in this town, but am rich in dreams.
I own a bike but feel I will certainly get killed by a car each time I try to ride it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any book recommendations...

You are vegan, or vegetarian... big points.

You want to go on a walk, or even a hike.

You, too, wanna hit the road and burn the grid.

You are not a little drone.