Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Seattle, WA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:19pm
Native American, White
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
When drinking
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
25. pansexual. feminist. anarchist. hard femme girly girl. nerdy pale goth kid. animal lover. music lover. art lover. a friend till the end. good listener. weirdo. very opinionated and passionate. i want to meet as many people as i can in Seattle and i'll see what happens. i'm looking for friends and dates. i like men, women and transgender people. :) i consider myself a deistic satanist. if you don't know what pansexual means or understand the real meaning of satanism, look them up on google. i'm not here to answer your questions. i'm also kinda psychic (mostly pre- and retro-cognitive) and interested in all things occult.

my tumblr:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work at Whole Foods as a barista/bartender. i'd like to have a career with animals one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, writing, baking, outfit choices, having fun, being a badass, taking care of animals, fighting social injustice, being a good friend, and being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shortness, my frequently changing hair color, my outfit choices, my septum ring, my sense of humor, my resting bitch face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Kate Bush. Cocteau Twins. Siouxsie and the Banshees. Sisters of Mercy. Clan of Xymox. Dead Can Dance. The Birthday Massacre. MCR. AFI. Misfits. Switchblade Symphony. Garbage. Cramps. Bauhaus. Joy Division. Nine Inch Nails. Massive Attack. M83. Grimes. Enya. Depeche Mode. Lana del Rey. Purity Ring. Phantogram. Pictureplane. The Soft Moon. New Order. Ladytron. Goldfrapp. Stevie Nicks. Bjork. Tori Amos. The Knife.

Movies/Tv: Twin Peaks. Horror movies. Old/obscure sci-fi. Twilight Zone. Supernatural. period pieces and BBC miniseries. LOTR and the Hobbit movies. Tim Burton. Guillermo del Toro. Fear and Loathing in LV.

Books: Edgar Allan Poe. H. P. Lovecraft. Holly Black. Cherie Priest. Melissa Marr. Poppy Z. Brite. Stephen King. Clive Barker. Ray Bradbury. Caitlin R. Kiernan. Richard Laymon. J.R.R. Tolkien. Terry Goodkind.

Food: Mexican, pizza, Vietnamese, Thai, junk food, pastries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
people i love, animals, love, food, art, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
worst case scenarios, my fantasy life, things i would own if i were rich, the stupidity/cruelty of humans, why my boss is such a dick, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually i'm working but if not i'm usually either watching Netflix at home or out at a bar with my sister or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am obsessed with the Victorian era and i wish i could go back to that time for just a day or two. or just have an excuse to wear a corset, dress, bustle and boots!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a feminist, pro-choice, non-christian, non-racist/transphobic, animal-loving person!
also if you:
-have pets who need to be petted (by me duh!)
-want to get coffee (btw i make a mean cup o' joe at my work)
-like to go thrift shopping
-need someone to play pinball with
-want someone to bake with
-love watching movies
-like going to local shows/dj nights and want someone to go with
ALSO: please note that i will NOT respond to messages that are obscene, rude, or asking me what pansexual means or whether satanism means i worship satan. i am not google. i am a lady but more importantly a human and i deserve respect, whether you want to 'fuck' me or not. thanks!