Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

queenandspadina

23 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come off as very extroverted and sociable, the life-of-the-party, but deep down all I really want is to be with just one other person, in Berlin, listening to some haggard old man playing the accordion under the stars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician. I write, record and perform pop songs. It's my second year at it, so I'm still getting my bearings on how all that works.

I did two years at The University of Toronto, but got fed up with it and left.

If you're interested, my music can be found through my facebook page: www.facebook.com/tallanmd
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing
Piano
Guitar
Being humble about my musical skills
Listening
Rambling on about myself
Not getting self-conscious when I ramble on about myself
Making a mean stew
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my lips. They're a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robin Hobb's Farseer, Liveship Trader, and Tawny Man Trilogies ARE. MY. LIFE. I re-read them all like every couple years, and god-damn I say god-damn do I love them.
I love literally everything Milan Kundera has ever written.
I love Kafka.
I love Dorothy Parker.
I love Oscar Wilde.
and I love Shakespeare!!!

Movies: I love A Clockwork Orange, Salo, 8 1/2, Valley of the dolls, among others

Shows: BUFFY!!!!!!! Mad Men, The Good Wife, Parks and Recreation...

Music: The Beatles, The Raveonettes, Bach, Nina Simone, Dinosaur Jr., Dusty Springfield, Pink Floyd, Madonna, Robert Johnson, Beethoven, ABBA, Gravy Train, Cat Stevens....so, so, so much music.

Food: I'm pretty experimental when it comes to food: I'll try anything, and it really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Piano
2. My Guitar
3. A good book
4. Trees
5. Good company
6. The stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time debating philosophical things in my head: mostly Kafkaesque nonsense about the relentlessness of it all...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) Playing a show
B) Going to a show
C) Staying the fuck in.
(All of these are pretty equally appealing to me)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terribly frightened and confused by life in general, but I do a very good job of pretending that it's all just fine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along!