Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

queenjoanna

69 F Eastbourne, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am very honest my friends say i too soft for my own good i trust to many but thats me i love a good laugh and my humour is next to none u have to b very witty to catch me out as i have an answer for all and last word
What I’m doing with my life
retired and i take it easy now after having work all my life but still like been wine and dined and going out its nice when u have someone with u my friends keep me going
I’m really good at
hair as it was one of many jobs and i love cooking must not brag but i do a good roast dinner for any man
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile never leaves my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love music 60. 70. horrors in films , and food all never say no will always try it
The six things I could never do without
friends,shower,a good book,my pc,my humour,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
of what i be if i where not me
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friendsare in doors with a bottle of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
thats a hard one the quite a few
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–96
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
u like a chat my pic will b up soon