Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

queenmadgesking

28 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello prospective mates, my name is Jonathan and I am 19 years old.

I have seven Siamese cats: Mr. Tuggles, Jeezy, Madge, Barb, St. Nicholas, Frogger, and Cooter. The woman of my dreams had better be a cat lover! No dogs allowed!

I am a Scientologist and my religion is very important to me. If you aren't down with my Scientology then I'm not down with you! Boo!

I speak eleven languages (English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Japanese, Arabic, Hebrew, Hindi, and Korean) and would like a woman who only speaks English so I could teach her a new language!

I am gentle, fey, and kinky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to try my hand at musical theatre and hopefully make it to Broadway. I'm going to give myself a few yaers on that. If that doesn't work out I'm going to open a knitting and/or gardening and/or cat supply store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a fab knitter and gardener. I knit all my own scarves and sweaters. I have my own spice garden and grow my own tomatoes, carrots, cucumbers, cabbage, and radishes. The girl of my dreams had better have a green thumb and be a darn good knitter!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how fabulously well-dressed I am. Also I like to carry one of my cats around with my wherever I go. I usually keep one of the little cuties in a messenger bag when I go out. So some people remember me by my cats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading romance novels and some of my favorite authors are: Audra Adams, Maeve Binchy, Jilly Cooper, Roz Denny Fox, and the Bronte ladies. I also occasional read erotica when in the mood.

I don't really watch a lot of movies, but the ones I've seen that I like are Moulin Rouge, Sleepless in Seattle, Up the Sandbox, and Funny Girl. I watch more television and I love watching soap operas and tape Days of Our Lives every day so when I get home I can watch it. I want a woman who will cuddle up and watch Days with me every evening.

I looooove listening to music and some of my favorites include: ANY and ALL showtunes, Queen Madge (Madonna, for the uninitiated), Barbra Streisand, Bette Midler (tOtAl FoXxX!), Tom Jones, Young Jeezy, DMX, Liza Minelli, Kylie Minogue, Whitesnake, Ratt, Metallica, Gwen Stefani, Justin Timberlake, Eminem, N.W.A., Michael Jackson, Wu-Tang Clan, Cher, most house and trance, Billy Idol, ABBA, 50 Cent, and most HARDCORE gansta rap. Music is constantly playing in my house, even when I am sleeping! I made a sleeping mix CD that includes all my favorite songs by Bon Jovi, Rosemary Clooney, and Culture Club!

I love trying all sorts of exotic foods. I'll put anything in my mouth once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without women, my cats, knitting, gardening, Scientology, Days of Our Lives, and my Barbra Streisand albums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hawtt women, my cats, my garden, the current drama happening on Days, Scientology, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knitting, reading, dancing, clubbing, catching up on Days, or having wild sex.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love having sex (try to have it at least once a day) and especially love to be dominated by a STRONG woman in bed. I can also go for threesomes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think I sound interesting, we have something in common, or if you're looking to dominate me.