Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

queer_as_food

26 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Rich.
I love bagels.
I'm queer rather than bi, but good try okcupid.
I get geeky about kitchen toys and Doctor Who.
I'm polyamorous/non-monogamous, and in a long term relationship/s.
With friends, we sit around, drink and mock each other to hide our social anxieties that we all know about anyway.
I can come across as "very talkative, gregarious and too cool" - this is not me.
I have 2 piercings, am planning more and tattoos.
I work with a global socialist non-formal education youth charity.

Let's continue this later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in south London.
I study MA Architecture at London Met university.
I cook friends stupid twatty meals that they say I should go on Masterchef for but then realise we're eating main course at 11pm.
For someone that doesn't own a tv, I watch an awful lot of series. Many times over.
I play videogames on Playstation3.
Planning to move to Berlin/Leipzig after this degree course is over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Food - cooking & eating.
Hopefully design as well, but less sure on that front.
Entertaining - we have a lot of people over.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Leaving this one out, because how would I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite author is China Mieville, and others Sarah Waters, Michael Arditti, Douglas Adams, Justin Cronin, Steig Larsson. An then cookery/food/drink/design books.

Films - I get through a lot, but favourites - Stranger than Fiction, Rocky Horror, Mean Girls, Disney all the way, X-Men, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, Star Wars, Star Trek (less of a tv trekkie), Juno, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind.

TV - House, Prison Break, Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead, True Blood, Flight of the Conchords, Doctor Who, The Hour, Firefly, Sherlock, anything with Palin or Attenborough. Also anything about food or design - all guises of Masterchef, Grand Designs, etc.

Music - pretty much anything - Led Zepplin, Bowie, Thin Lizzy, Hendrix, Nina Simone, Aretha Franklin, Charlie Parker, Scissor Sisters, Pink, alt-j, Bloc Party remixes, Royksopp, Two Door Cinema Club, Beirut and so on.
I will dance to anything.

Food - Food.
I cook twattily and happily - beetroot in dessert etc. Love trying out new things, and inflicting them on people.
I actually cook vegan/vege most of the time.

I will eat anything - the less typical, the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People - talking, mocking, laughing, loving, feeding.
Food - eating, baking, cooking, thinking.
Alcohol - drinking, mixing, feeding others.
Coffee - just pure need.
Stupid weekends - of doing/talking about nothing and everything, getting into stupid, nonsensical, debauched situations.
Laptop - it holds everything else in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things other than what I'm meant to be doing. Like now.

Usually about gender, sexuality, poly & queer.

Or book/tv cliffhangers. Bastard writers.

And food. Obviously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and making fools of myself and friends. That's pretty much it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away...