Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

queer_student

28 M Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back and I love to laugh with friends .. especially when the joke's on me. There is nothing better than self-deprecating humor. British humor anybody?

I love human progress ... mostly in the arts, technology, and sciences... I spend hours devouring online articles about the next big thing.

I also love movies and the art of film making... but almost anything creative gets my attention. Even if I'm not good at them myself, I enjoy watching other people work at it or stare at their work for hours.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying engineering at UNL. Its been going slow but I love every bit of it. I'm also secretly in love with the arts but don't tell my folks. I flunked out of film school once already and I think they've had enough with my artistic ambitions for now.
I’m really good at
I think a couple of things... one, listening... being patient, empathetic and lending a shoulder and ear to those who want to be heard.

Second, helping people.. especially help build their ideas.. either with technology, creativity or otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
How happy I am within myself... kinda hokey to self analyze so I'm trying hard to be fair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones (books and the series), all sorts of biographies, and non-fiction.

Huge movie buff so tough to choose but have a special place in my heart for indie and foreign films.

Indian music, some western classical, and western 1950-1970's music.

Quite the vegetarian foodie so really anything that's got no meat ha!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you fancy a chat.