Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

queerkitsune

22 Westland, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I'm a very unusual girl. I love to draw and sew, both of which I'm pretty good at. I have dreams of being a famous actress. Even if I'm not famous, I would love to voice act in Japan. I love Japan, especially the culture. I love anime and manga. Lately I've been really into DragonBall Z, Strawberry panic!, Yu-Gi-Oh!, and Nerima Daikon Brothers. I love to go to conventions and cosplay. Especially the cosplay part!

I am unusual, energenic, and spooky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending Schoolcraft to get my basics out of the way, then I'm hoping to transfer somewhere for fashoin design. I'm also looking for a job and planning on dyeing my hair pink.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, including acting, drawing, sewing, and writing. I've also discovered I'm pretty good at fighting games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unusual sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Manga counts as books, right?

Rocky Horror, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Alice in Wonderland, Sweeney Todd, Ponyo, Milk, musicals, horror, and anything Tim Burton

Beatles, classic rock, and dance music (anything but country or gangsta rap)

any sort of asian noodles is my prefered choice. I also love bread, Pocky, and Ramune
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends, anime, food, love, anti-depressants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. Mostly random scenarios that will probably never happen. I also daydream in anime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home online, usually watching anime or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big feet and I'm a little more perverted then I let on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, or just want to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!