Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

queerswitch

32 Jasper, AL Woman, Genderqueer, Transgender, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary

Woman, Genderqueer, Transgender, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an enthusiastic lover of life and people. I LOVE to laugh! I'm an idealist. My passions are relationships, helping others, animals, the outdoors, music, learning, and exploring new things. I am polyamorous; polyamory "is the practice, desire, or acceptance of having more than one intimate relationship at a time with the knowledge and consent of everyone involved." This means that I do not cheat, and I will not help you cheat, either. I am married and have other relationships currently. I also have way more pets than you can imagine. I'm queer (attracted to men, women, transgender people, and gender-diverse people), and genderqueer (don't fall into the typical characteristics of being female). I identify as part of the LGBTQ community, kink community, and poly community. I love cuddling and making out, and I love sex.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an underpaid, overworked social worker, but I love the challenges and the relationship-building and communication skills that I utilize in my work. I also enjoy volunteering with dog and cat rescues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, caring about others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, like to listen, and like to smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a hard time choosing favorites, because I love so many kinds of things! I do love desserts, and chocolate cake with chocolate icing alongside a scoop of vanilla ice cream is one of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pets, dessert!, music, human touch, laughter, the ability to help others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and the bad things people do to each other; the world and the good things people do for each other; friendships, family, and other relationships; how I can better myself; when the hell I'm going to be finally completely caught up with paperwork (answer: never! No one ever is in this job!); and how to keep the cats and dog and rabbits entertained so that they don't eat each other or me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe hanging out with friends and chatting and laughing, sometimes out and about for dinner or drinks, or just walking the dog and then listening to music while browsing Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more often attracted to women than men, so I've had very little experience with male-bodied people. The more contact I've had with men, the more interested in it I've become, though... you people are very exotic and interesting to me! I'm certainly willing to receive messages from men, but I'll likely want to get to know you and build trust before I’ll do much physical/sexual with men. I really need men that I’m involved with to be VERY good with boundaries and will talk to you a lot about expectations and comfort, probably before we even meet in person. It takes a very specific set of physical and personality characteristics for me to become involved with men, so please don’t take it personally if I just don’t feel it- even I am not always sure what it is that causes me to feel comfortable and attracted (although being well-versed in consent and boundaries, respectful, and patient are definites!).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to talk and laugh; you enjoy grabbing coffee or lunch and getting to know someone; you are poly or into ethical non-monogamy; you are aware that I am not particularly looking for a conventional relationship progression (dating, love, moving in, marriage, kids) and want things to progress organically...