Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quentin85

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in Seattle for five years. I grew up in the southern most part of Arkansas, just a quick drive across the Louisiana border, where the liquors cheaper. I still have a bit of my accent from time to time. I am a southern boy at heart and probably always will be...from the food I eat, to the music I listen to, the way I talk, act and think. I think you should always say, "Yes Ma'am" and "Yes Sir."

I'm a very goal oriented person, compasionate, witty, and endearing. I care deeply about other people and about animals. I think it's important to understand all sides of every issue...we should never stop obtaining knowledge, and being socially/politically active.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelors degree in Journalism, but work in the restaurant industry. I don't know what I want to do long term...teach middle school, produce for news radio, manage a hotel, own a motel in New Mexico...who knows. My passion is in politics, the news and current affairs. I love talking, learning, leading, giving people something to think about. I love politics and volunteer whenever I have time.
I’m really good at
...spouting off random facts, building forts out of sheets in my living room, making people laugh, cuddeling, being alone, being the center of attention...hmmm I'm a gemini ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know...probably my face since it's the first thing they see. :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is the "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy. I read mystery and thrillers mostly. My favorite TV shows are CBS This Morning, Law and Order, Revenge, and Hollyoaks (its a British soap.) I could watch Erin Brockovich over and over. I could live off of carbs (homemade busicuits), ice cream, grits, hummus, and really good coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Racheal Ray, Burt's Bee's, Music, Books, Cleaning Products, an Iron/Ironing Board/Starch :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually on a Friday night I am working and have to get up early on Saturdays and Sundays for long 12 hour days, so I go to bed. I do enjoy going out for drinks with friends after work or curling up in bed and falling asleep to a movie or the News.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a neat freak. I vacuum, dust, and clean my toilet every single day! And I smoke cigarettes more than I care to admit, and wish I didn't want it and I hadn't smoked that first cigarette in high school. :(
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for dates that could lead to a long term relationship.