Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quertyiop

60 M New Shoreham, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7, 2010
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
GRUESSE AUS RHODE ISLAND, liebe Maenner!

Habe was ueber die Maennersauen und -koeter...Frag mich doch!

Klassiche Musik, spiele Klavier.

I'm really Condoleeza Rice. That's right! I'm an uptight black war-mongering right-wing Republican bitch trapped in the body of a lilywhite left-wing Gay-Faggot Democrat pacifist man. But we both play the piano.

Muttbreed Polish-German, native of Washington, DC area. Got a New England "Little Ivy League" education and have developed a lifelong delight for live music and especially good keyboard playing.

Mahler's Fifth Symphony and the output of the Velvet Underground are interesting to me, so is Frank Zappa.

I'm pretty well traveled, have seen a lot of western Europe and also Australia.

Live on Block Island, Rhode Island, which is 8 square miles 9 miles east of the tip of Long Island, NY and 13 miles off the Rhode Island coast.

Moi, je ne parles qu'un peu de francais... L'amour, l'amour, l'amour c'est magnifique!!!!

Mecs pour fisting sont tres bon pour nous.

I am loving, intelligent, and musical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Partnered with a great guy who runs the only hair salon on Block Island. I play piano and organ, sing, arrange and compose music.

Devoted cat person -- can't see the point of having a dog because they always look up to you!

Reading, studying music and other topics, and getting to know this strange little place out in the North Atlantic called Block Island.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big old Bear with a witty streak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kafka collected works, Pynchon Mason and Dixon; Bible though that's often just for laughs.

Movies: Any by Hitchcock Francis Ford Coppola Scorsese Truffaut Orson Welles and Roman Polanski.

Music: Classical and Avant-garde from Satie and Stravinsky to Bernstein Copland John Cage and Charles Ives.

Food: Fresh Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Steinway, my voice, my Man, my friends, my books, my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and art; Film; Writing Songs and the limits of human decency in the modern world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with hubby and the pussy cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was six, I mistakenly put a big lump of clay in my mouth and chewed it. Hey! It wasn't bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are male, Gay or bi, and looking for responsible and interesting play partners or companions for chat.