Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quesarasara

38 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello!

I'm a pretty down to earth girl living in a crazy city and lookin' for love.

I'm witty - with a side of sass, intensely loyal, a total animal lover, thoughtful about what I put in my body and laid back (with occasional outbursts of utter silliness).

I'd rather sit at the counter in dive bar than head to a fancy shmancy Hollywood scene, although I do love to slip on some heels now again.

I’m inspired by and love the arts:
Documentaries, Indie Films, Shows that make me think
History
Live Music at small venues
Theatre
Artsy Fartsy stuff at LACMA or the Getty (bring your vino!)
Global anything
Architecture, Furniture, Graphics, Design
Dance - you don't have to be great, just have fun.

I've been into the history of LA lately, and love stalking historic buildings downtown, taking self-guided tours and imagining all the lives who've lived here before us. Exploring new areas is always great whether it's around the corner or across the world. I love learning and being inspired and understanding the culture of any town/country.

Getting out of town once in awhile is a must, just to get back to our organic nature. I have an optimistic view of life and find the humor and gratitude in almost every situation.

I'm looking for another whole, healthy and open person to share my life with, learn from, to challenge me, come home to and someone to drink coffee with bed-head with. I'm independent but could use help with things like my car, moving heavy furniture or flipping the mattress - however we like to do that. ; ) Love and be loved. It's not so complicated. Or it doesn't have to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Interior Designer (with a background in theatre and film), focused on Sustainability. Healthy spaces, healthy you, healthy world. To many it seems like we just create beautiful spaces with pretty things. That's true but we also design the way you moooooove throughout and experience a space, and how it makes you feel. It should be an extension of you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observations and impressions, cooking, putting on lipstick without a mirror, research - I must know!, shakin' my money maker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look you in the eye. Just your left one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching history, discovery, stand-up comedy, documentaries, independent or foreign films...Netflix Originals, HBO if I can steal it...With music, I love anything from down tempo ambient to blues to folk, hilarious hip hop to flamenco or mid-eastern/Balkan.

I love story telling through film, theatre, music, dance or NPR (This American Life, The Moth, etc.)

Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Italian, Mexican. I've had great Ethiopian.

I love picture books because I can't read.

I'm kidding.

Books and mags on design, architecture, fashion, history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals
Music
Turmeric, Red Pepper Flakes, Srirachaaaaah!
Obviously Water
Sarcasm/Wit/Humor/Social Commentary
The company of great friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Design, local and world events, art, human/animal behavior, quality of food, I'm very conscious about the environment (around me, around the world), how to be kind and courteous to people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally depends on my mood but usually something mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wake up with the best pompadour and am tempted to rock it for the day. Other times it's more like Something About Mary...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're playful, grounded, open minded and conscious/aware of the world around you, nice to waiters and animals, adaptable to any situation and can roll with the punches, because life's full of them and they're always coming. you communicate well. You love to continue learning and expanding. You're available (emotionally and with your time) to see where things may go. You're self-ware, self-motivated, have a J.O.B, don't live with your mama and love to try new things.

I'm looking for something with the potential of being substantial. No hook-ups por favor. And please don't make me feel like a prude.
I LOOOOOVE sex and kissing, I do, but I think it's best and more fun when we get to know each other and can see our relationship going somewhere.
With that out of the way, let's relax have some fun!