Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Beaverton, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my names casey. Im 33 and a chef at a hotel in beaverton.. I have full custody of two little girls that are my life. I have lived a very eclectic and interesting life so far. I always knew i wanted to be a chef but had no idea how to pay for culinary school I decided to join the navy and see the world first. I ended up in yokosuka japan on the USS Kitty hawk, i loved japan and lots of times wish i hadnt left such an amazing place. I have been to guam, singapore, sydney and perth austraila, hong kong 6 times,korea, off the coast of afganistsan.
So far ive graduated from culinary school 2nd in my class and im now 1/2 way to my business degree. Im currently in r&d of my private chef business and hope to be up and running this year. I love pool, cooking, camping, pretty much anything fun. Life is to short to be bored. My favorite color is neon green. Im a left handed canadian gemini!!!! If thats not the trifeca nothing is lol.
I have 7 tattoos and both my ears pierced. I really like football ( raiders) baseball and a huge fan of hockey, especially the cunucks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im following the imense passion in my life that is cooking and things are looking up. I love that i have my two daughters fulltime and get to see them everynight.
One thing I want and will do is the camino de santiago pilgramage. I believe it will be a way to find myself and realize who I want to become
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a pretty good chef and a damn good pool player most the time!! Im a great listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and eyelashes... I was blessed with long eyelashes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The dark tower series by steven king. Percy jackson series. My favorite book is probably one that nobody has heard of, its called the dead zone by kenneth oppal. Great book.
My musical tastes are all over the spectum, from my favorite, zztop to little knowns like killing heidi. I love anything with a good beat.

Movies i dont have enough space for :)
But top 5:
1. Fifth element
2. Days of thunder
3. Threesome
4. August rush
5. The way/ in the army now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters
2. Heat
3. A good book
4. A saute pan
5. My friends
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can better my daughters and I's lives. how to best go about starting my private chef gig and if it would work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love ikea and wander through their rooms imagining how id set up my house
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a nice chill person to have some fun times with. Life's short try new things, never know you might like me :)
You like to be cooked for!!
You want a movie cuddle buddy