Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quest0r

34 F Shanghai, China

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not perfect and I'm certain neither are you. But who knows? We may be perfect together.

Carpe diem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoyably living and making the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I'd like to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are bundles of contradiction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to devour them. As much as I'd like to though, my attention span can't seem to do the same these days.

Movies: I prefer those who make me laugh and/or think.

Shows: I've seen too many TV shows and there's a lot to like. I do however, enjoy live stage shows from time to time and really admire theater actors very much. I find them to be really talented performers.

Music: I listen to a bit of everything but I lean towards relaxing tunes and those meaningfully honest, moving songs.

Food: I consider myself a foodie and crave for plenty of foodgasmic experiences in this lifetime. Also dark chocolates to me belong to an entirely different food group. I think they should even be among the basic necessities.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
self development and mastery as well as people and life, in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking forward to a fun and/or restful weekend ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private so let's keep it at that. But if you really insist, I can tell you - in private. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something to say.

... or if you're my highest possible match - 99.5% according to OKC algorithm. I'm intrigued.