Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

questionanswerd

23 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Geez, I never know what to say in these things...

I'm totally awesome. I'm really open minded and love to be challenged (in ways that don't threaten my sense of identity). I love skiing cross and downhill, swimming and martial arts. I have always wanted to be artistic, but I simply don't have the talent. I like to think that I am a kinisthetic type person, and I'm terrible at remembering most details.

I think People should have more than one 'profession' that they identify with, in order to facilitate growth and diversity. I will be an educator and an author, without a doubt.

I'm at least 60:40 into girls, because I like ratios. Seriously, I'd consider a relationship with a man, but I find the female persuasion more attractive. Mostly I'm looking for new people to connect with in a friendly manner.
What I’m doing with my life
I am absolutely going to be a teacher. Preferably high school biology. And also maybe an author if I ever get good enough to be published.
I’m really good at
Criticizing! but only when asked. Also I'm good at listing, reading, and swimming. And I'm learning how to ride a unicycle.
I would love to be good at writing, but that's a work in progress.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dunno. You'd have to ask them. I think I'm pretty unremarkable on a first encounter. Then I get quirky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My list of favorites changes as quickly as the weather. In general, I like Cartoons with real plot and or wit, whatever music happens to on the radio, most high carb food, books about human behavior, and funny but clever movies.

Specifically: Detective Conan, One Piece, Danny Phantom, Phineas and Ferb, English muffins, Disney, Ghibli, The Legend of Zelda, Settlers of Catan, Homestuck, Mother Mother, Pan's Laberynth, Irish whisky, Ancient Aliens, and so much more....
The six things I could never do without
1) Entertainment. I am easily bored.
2) I'm contemplating saying 'air' but that's cheesy so I won't.
3) Spellcheck. Seriously, I'm incompetent without it.
4) Coffee. Strong and dark.
I'll come up with the rest later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Fate. The fabric of space-time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very open person. I'm in the habit of keeping my cards close to the vest. But sometimes I wonder what I'm missing by shutting people out...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something halfway intelligent to say. I love to learn about new people and things. No topic is off the table.