Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Pflugerville, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 5
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
pretty average. average looks, average weight, I blend in pretty well. I'm a wallflower and spend a lot if time standing on the edge watching.

I enjoy outdoors and camping, although the city has its moments. movies and museums are great. I can enjoy almost anything if I'm with someone I love. I'm not really a person for crowds though. I enjoy smaller groups, not really the most outgoing person. making new friends is difficult for me.

I like to laugh. I'll watch anything funny. as long as it makes me laugh, it can't be too bad.
I like to be close to someone special. holding hands, snuggling, touching in general is important.

I love my cats, but dogs are good. I can't watch those animal abuse commercials because I get mad.

I'm a romantic at heart. I want to be intimate with my best friend. someone I can really talk to and not hide the shameful feelings we all have.

I like to go on roads trips, but need someone to drag me out of the house. home is a safe comfortable place that can be hard to leave, but rarely is leaving a bad thing. makes coming home that much better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and trying to enjoy life. having money is nice, but not much motivation for me. I'd rather enjoy my time than work all day.
going camping or a road trip is better than working on Saturday. I used to camp a lot, but haven't since I lost my camping buddy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning. I get pick up new things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
long hair. I have a ponytail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci-fi/fantasy because it lets me imagine a more romantic life.
I like movies that make me cry or laugh. action is good on occasion. Any tv show that makes me laugh. but not really any of the cop shows. I love firefly and adult swim. recently started watching a bunch of anime.
my iPod has enya, whiz khalifa, eels, rush, hank Williams sr, daft punk, Aaliyah just to name a few. how that for eclectic?
food for me is energy. not really a foodie, I eat because I have to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books. cats. coca-cola. someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a bunch of stuff. I worry too much, and tend to over-analyze things in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been alone for a long time