Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quidditch424

29 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These things are hard to write because there's a fine line between sounding pretentious or sounding too boring but here we go:

I was born overseas (in Germany) but I grew up in a small town in NC. I always knew I wanted to live in NYC and after failed attempts to come here for college and grad school I finally moved here last November.

I try to be curious about the world around me. I knew I grew up in a pretty sheltered place but I was lucky enough to be able to travel abroad a lot during college. I've slowed down on the international travel in the past couple of years but I want to get back into it.

I like to think I have a great, if at some times inappropriate sense of humor. "South Park" is a good representation of my sense of humor.

I really like music. If I don't have my iPod with me on the subway I feel naked. I probably go to at least two or three live shows a month.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attorney at (anonymous big corporate law firm in Times Square)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Very random but I have an amazing memory. I can recall entire conversations or events without trying that hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's probably a toss up between my height and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Indian and Italian but I'm always trying to explore new types of food

Movies: "Love Actually"; "Inception"; "The Dark Knight"; "American Beauty"

Books: "The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao"; "Free Food for Millionaires"; "One Day"; the Harry Potter series; "On Beauty"' "The Red Tent"; A Song of Ice and Fire series

Music: I know the cliche answer is to say "everything" but its true. However hip-hop probably gets the most rotation on my iPod playlist right now.

Television: "Homeland"; "Mad Men"; "A Game of Thrones"; "Gossip Girl"; "True Blood"; "Daria"; "Buffy the Vampire Slayer"; "Simpsons" (seasons 3 thru 8 are classic television); "Chappelle's Show"; "Breaking Bad"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod
UNC basketball
Good books
Good friends
Subway pass
Good headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find a job/hustle that pays a lot but doesn't require crazy hours
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. If I go out on Thursday I might stay in on Friday. Otherwise I like to hit the bar scene with friends. When I say "bar scene" I mean more of a lounge type atmosphere. I hate places with lines that are so crowded you're screaming at the people you're trying to talk to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to eventually go on a date. I do think emailing/chatting before hand is a good idea but eventually it needs to transition to real life interaction.

You want to try something new. I have a long list of things I want to do in NYC that I need to tackle.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!