Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quietman02

52 M Hemel Hempstead, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a dad of two, divorced but now looking to increase my circle of friends and maybe meet someone special.
Walking along the seashore or through the countryside is a favourite past time. The best walks would probably end in a quite pub somewhere.
I enjoy cooking but never seem to be able follow recipes. Some how they all seem to involve a couple of glasses wine.
I get a lot of pleasure from gardening but as with my cooking it is a bit of a random process. Some times it works and some times it does not, but then that is normally the way with things.
Musically I like a bit of just about anything. The radio is almost always on and is normally tuned to Radio 2 or Absolute Radio.
I am more of a dog than a cat person, BB2 over ITV and comedy over drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living it, but it would be nice to have someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am about six foot tall so I can get things down from the top shelf!
I am also pretty good at helping with homework, cooking, washing up, finding things and making thing better.
Other than that I am probably quite average.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that they had not noticed me before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the rings, Just about everything by Terry Pratchet, Comedies, Most type of music!, All food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding family and friends which are really the most important things in life, the material things would probably be:
radio, book case with fav book, garden, cooker, PC, a nice glass of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing things.
But that is the problem I am looking for someone to do them with!
Life needs to be lived so why not take a couple of risks!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Gardeners world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who I am talking to!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to talk/ meet someone who is honest and caring. Is that "cheesey"? Tell me..