Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quimera1980

34 Pomona, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My name is Eder.I am 33 years old, I live in Chino , but work in Orange every day .What can I say about my self?......
I love my Family and Friends, Thous meaning I love to have a good time weather it be at the beach where I like to skim board, may I add just started and I shred like a champ haha, or to go running where I can free and ease my mind. I also like to see and do different things, something fun and spontaneous.I consider my self a manly guy with a good heart, honest and not afraid to show my feelings, specially to show my affection to my other half.

Well as far as music goes I am pretty diverse and open to all generes of music.
weather it be classic beatles or to some Carlos Santana . Like I said I love to have a good time so when it comes to music I got to say I definitely love to put my dancing shoes on.

Other than that I'm a down to earth guy that is honest, but at the same time straight forward....
Theres a lot more to like and know about me I guarantee it.........!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working Retail, but I would like to use my English and Spanish to become a translator at a hospital or at a court.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing,making a meal with whatever I can find in the kitchen, taking care of my family and friends, being loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :) and maybe my eyes, they are very expresive...my eyes cant lie .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any kind of music from Rock, Pop, classic music, even some country songs :)
My favorite movies are the horror ones, but I also like science fiction and I am a big fan of Disney movies. I still like to watch some 80’s cartoons from time to time, like transformers, Thunder cats, he-man….they bring back good memories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
faith
Family
friends
Italian Food
Hiking
A goal or a dream to achieve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That one day I will find someone who is also looking forward to fall in love.... Sounds corny, but isn't that why we are all here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working , but the good thing is that I have weekends off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That sometimes I watch cooking shows , even though I don’t know how
to cook….seeing other people cook relaxes me ….weird isn’t ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat and hopefully meet up soon. Please feel free to ask anything, I am an open book.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!