Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quincyc3

24 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent graduate from the University of Waterloo where I studied Math and Business. Now I work full time at a pretty cool start up in social media analytics. I hope to do some travelling as cliché as that sounds. I should mention that I'm training for a netflix marathon, currently I'm up to a netflix 5k. Oh and my flappy bird high score is 142, yeah I'm kind of a big deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to the gym, coming up with a series of get rich quick schemes, attempting to find my doppelganger so that I can pull some parent trap-esque high and of course looking for that special someone to share it all with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math (I know, crazy cool right), golf, curling, chess, guitar, and trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really asked people but I am fairly tall so I would assume my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter of course, A song of fire and Ice, Sherlock Holmes, books from Victorian era England set in the high society of London like Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, or The Picture of Dorian Gray.

Movies: The Godfather, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards, Time Crimes, Primer, Vertigo, Psycho, North by North West, Brick, The Brothers Bloom, Mr Nobody, The Jerk, Superbad.

TV: Mad Men, Arrested Development, Better off Ted, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Community, Archer, Workaholics, Bojack Horseman, House of Cards, Rick and Morty.

Music: The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, The Black keys, The White Stripes, Mother Mother, Childish Gambino, Walk the Moon, July Talk, Cherub.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What time to eat lunch, what I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out painting the town red
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm notoriously clumsy, I have to check my hands to know left and right, I constantly leave my leftovers on the table at restaurants, all of my fake accents sound the same, I get stalagmites and stalactites confused.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you have what it takes to be my partner in crime.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!