Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quincyq03

28 Mitchell, SD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Quincy and I'm roaming the Plains and Midwest to storm chase and travel the country this spring/summer. I spend most of any leftover free time taking photos and just enjoying the outdoors.

I'm always on the go. When I'm not working, I like to get outside, play sports and stay active. One thing you should know is that I follow a plant-based vegan diet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a meteorologist, which means I study the weather. I continue to take road trips to build my experience with severe thunderstorms and varying climates. I also use this time off to conduct research and attend conferences. I've been fascinated by weather since I was a kid, so it's basically a dream come true.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication. It's an important thing in life, especially when it comes to relationships. It drives me nuts when people can't communicate. Poor communication tends to be the downfall of most relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The China Study was an important book to me. I lost a lot of weight and keeping that off relates back to my diet. I actually started writing a book on religion...I have strong anti-religious views, but I'm not vocal about them unless the subject is brought up.

Movies...Inception was one of my recent favorites. I tend to like movies that take a lot of thought to watch. Comedies are good on occasion though.

Food, well, I'm vegan. I choose that as a lifestyle for many reasons. I definitely eat a lot of bread and fruit...not afraid of the carbs. Fruit is my favorite food group!

I don't watch TV much at all. I'm just too busy to sit down and watch much TV. It's not very productive or exciting to me.

Music: I listen to a wide variety. Almost any genre really, depending on the mood and setting. I am a huge Pink Floyd fanatic though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trust
Honesty
Car
Camera
Food
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...I like to think ahead and plan things out. I also tend to analyze people and situations. I'm good at reading people, but I'm not easily read...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on what part of the country I'm in...sometimes grabbing a few drinks with some friends or relaxing after an otherwise long day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very focused on my career and now I'm just looking for friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can maintain an intellectual and intelligent conversation. If you send me a one word message, I'm done talking to you.

If you want to talk to someone who is very straight-forward. I'll be very clear about my intentions! No games or drama.