Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quinevere79

35 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok here goes nothing. I am a single female with no children. I have a great career in the medical field and truly enjoy my job. When I am not at work I live to enjoy life. Recently (working the last year or so) I have found a passion for traveling. Thus far my travels have taken me white water rafting and mountain climbing in Colorado. I have also gone to Costa Rica with a poor attempt of surfing. Can't say I was great at it but LOVED the experience. Would love to go back. I am planning my next adventure to brazil but would like to learn some Portuguese first. By far I am no couch potato but there is also something to be said about staying in to snuggle up on the couch with a great guy and a movie. I am not too much on the bar scene but what girl doesn't like a happy hour here and there? If you are interested in getting to know more just ask...if you are lucky you might get the answer ;-)

Until then..take care!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in my career for 8 years now and am really focused on how to improve even more. I love my job and getting to help people better their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying a cherry stem with my tongue;-) on a more serious note I am really good at listening and being a true friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told i have a pretty awesome smile and my warm friendly eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming the basic needs of survival are met then the list would be....my phone, the Internet, friends, a good book, great music and maybe a good bottle of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TRAVEL. I must admit the travel bug has bitten and I am starving for new places. Places I only knew to exist in books or a place I never imagined to be so beautiful and majestic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roomie and her kiddos or hanging with friends and such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I may or may not tell you the answer ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me.