Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quinn4friend

39 M Conshohocken, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to live my life every day as a person who strives to be kind, caring, respectful, helpful, open minded, thoughtful, courteous, loving, friendly, compassionate, witty and funny. I am in no way perfect and I have my faults but I hope my good heart outweighs my faults. I value friendship and good people in my life and I distance myself from drama and bad people. I don't take life for granted for any reason because of what I have learned and experienced in life.

I live to laugh and I smile at the simplest things in life. I would rather be single then be in a relationship that is boring, meaningless and not fun. I would do anything for the people I love within my limits. I am very simple, I try to live a simple materialistic life, don't own too much but what is needed for every day living. I love the outdoors and traveling and exploring is who I am. Discovering the unknown and getting lost in my environment excites me.

I know what I want out of life and I will not settle so for me a relationship with a woman does not have to be perfect but it has to be with a woman who will be my best friend. At my age and experience I know what I like in a woman and the values that is important to me in a woman. I may pursue a woman fast but that is only in the interest of getting to know her as a friend first. I am a very caring person but I will be honest that developing a committed relationship for me is a slow and long process. I am not afraid of committment but to me it is important that I get it right. If this means we are friends dating for awhile to get to know one another so be it because a relationship to me is something that needs to evolve slowly.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a career that helps keep people safe from danger and I love what I do because it saves lives. I am also looking to do some more traveling in the next year or two and wouldn't mind a traveling partner. The Greek islands, Ibiza and Costa Rica are some places I would like to visit. I am training in Muay Thai kickboxing right now with my cousin who fights and teaches MMA. I spend most of my nights after work honing my techniques and getting beat up by other fighters. I also like to train in CrossFit to keep fit. Training and working out helps me keep my body in balance and my mind at peace.
I’m really good at
Managing my time whether it is at work or home. I consider myself a good cook self-taught. I am good with my hands and I try to fix things myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am always smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Spanish food it is my vice and the best Spanish food I ever had was at a bodega I found in Hells Kitchen and the Bronx. I love all types of music but when I am running or working out trance or reggae gets me moving. I will watch all genre of movies specially a good scary movie and even a Channing Tatum chick flick.

Some of my favorite tv shows are Survivorman, Man vs Wild, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, Andrew Zimmerman's Bizzare Food, The Walking Dead, Vikings and anything on the Discovery and History channel.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, the love of a woman, great food, vacations and my own bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I better myself to be a good person in this lifetime and what can I do to live a good life so that I have no regrets. Where my next vacation will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym after work then out to dinner and drinks with friends. If it was a busy work week maybe home and a redbox movie to get some sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I met an old African woman in the projects of Queens, NY one day on the job who was able to see people's fate and future. Her words saved my life and she also told me of the woman that I would fall in love with one day. True story!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have an open mind, a kind heart and want to get to know me as a friend first and maybe more if there is chemistry.

I am an open person and I speak what is on my mind and in my heart so it would be nice if you did the same.

It is important to me that you are emotionally available because that is the only true way we can get to know each other.