Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quinr922

29 Atascadero, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After being born and raised in NY I have slowly moved my west. After a few years spent in Texas I finally made it to the West Coast and to SLO. In the time I've been here I found some great places and adventures and can't wait to discover more! I would love to meet some one to share those adventures with, whether it be by hiking, biking, taking a lazy Sunday drive or on my motorcycle.

I also enjoy spending time with my family and the small group of friends I've already made. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, checking out the newest movies or just being lazy on the couch after cooking and enjoy a good meal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working I'm trying to find everything the Central Coast and California have to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good listener who offers good advice for friends and family memebers who may need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my quiet demeanor that is until they get to know me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really have a favortie book but usually find myself reading non-fiction or biographies.

Movies: I think I have too many favorites list here. I definitely enjoy most ones from comedy to thrillers and action flicks.

TV: Love Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Law and Order. If I can't find one of those or a good ball game, I always find myself watching Discovery or National Geographic.

Music: I'm pretty easy when it comes to music, it just depends on my mood. I can listen hip hop, rock, blues and country all in a day.

Food: My favorite type of food has to be Italian followed close by Mexican and BBQ. I'm not really picky and willing to try new things at least once. Also love spicy food. The hotter the better!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Good friends
3. Music
4. A camera
5. My motorcycle/car
6. My sense of humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I don't really do a whole kot because I work on Saturday but my weekend might consist of meeting friends for a couple drinks whether at a bar or one of their houses, diner with family, going to see a movie or hanging out at home making diner and finding somthing on TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet some one that loves to laugh and make you do the same. If you are looking for a new friendship and seeing where things lead to. Not looking for a one night thing.