Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quintak

44 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:37pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Profession: Design Quality Systems Engineer

I am old fashioned, straight acting, confident, flexible, sensitive, considerate, a sappy romantic, a monogamous relationship believer, loyal, intelligent, goal oriented and a cuddler. Spiritually minding and raised in a christian background. You will find I am dependable, one of those on-time folks and when I say I do something I do it. Smiling and having a good positive attitude is what life is about.

Would love to have a family, but understand that it may not be possible due to age or other circumstances. It will be dependent upon my other half, but if that is wanted I am ready to serve in every way that is expected. I love children and have a great deal of knowledge and yes I can be a kid at heart.

I like walking, hiking, biking, camping, observing nature in so many forms, walks on the beach, tide pool hunting, crabbing, clamming, going to the movies, going out to eat at new locations, zoo's, arts, symphonies, musicals, museums, boating, canoeing, archery and many other things.

My Better Half:
I’m looking for someone who is mature, thoughtful, patient, caring, intelligent, good looking, positive, masculine man who can laugh and doesn’t play mind games. Please be the type of guy that can say what he means and means what he says. Don’t be afraid to be you and know you shouldn’t be afraid to say what you feel.

Yes I know – I am describing the perfect man and perfect is a relative word when we have such strange quirks, but we love our little electronic gadgets, computers and phones, televisions, tablets and replicators (well one day at least). Hoping that this near perfect man will be my best friend, my better half, my comrade in arms/crime, a lifelong partner, my protector and snuggle companion (buddy, cushion or portable heater) whatever you call them these days.

Smoking, Drugs, Feminine Personalities or being Mr. Negative all the time are an immediate – show you the door and good luck to you and I wish the utmost best for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working like everyone else and changing many parts of my life and enjoying things. Being physically fit and eating healthy its more enjoyable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking & planning for small house parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or that I'm reserved until I am comfortable with the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self Help Books, History
Favorite Book: Belgarion Series

Movies: Science Fiction, Fantasy, Thriller, Action, Drama, Comedies and Documentaries

Favorite Movies: Serenity, Avatar, Star Trek mMovies, The Ultimate Gift

TV Shows: Not much into very many TV Shows but I like The GoodWife, Big Bang Therory, S.H.I.E.L.D and many old series.

Music: Classical, New Age, Electronic, 80s Music and Soft Rock
Favorite Music: Ryan Farish and 2002

Food: Italian, Chinese, American, French, German
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Health
Computer
Friends
Phone
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to improve myself and how I can be helpful to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not out and about I am exercising and watching TV like Blue Bloods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant think of anything at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more. Pretty willing to answer just about anything.