Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quintessential2

33 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!!

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I'm a 29 year-old guy, currently living just outside central London - I've spent some time living away in the beautiful city of York and have moved back to London to pursue my dreams.

As much as I love my music, (I like Hip Hop, old school Soul and good old Motown classics) my real passion is to get creative in the kitchen. I love food and drink from all over the world and I'm always trying new things (although the chocolate and aubergine experiment ended not quite as expected).

I have a bit of a different take on sports to your average man. As well as your usual football, I love ice hockey, American football, cricket, competitive tiddly-winks (ok, maybe not the last one).

I'd like to meet that special someone who wants a relationship, someone who I can see myself settling down with - I'm tired of kissing all those frogs and never finding my princess!!!

I like people who keep me on my toes and appreciate the silly side of life. Intelligence and wit, combined with a cheeky smile is a wonderful combination!! Someone who wants to see the world - or can equally enjoy sitting in the park on a hot summers day feeling the sun on your back and watching the world go by.

I'm open, honest, a true gentleman, a keen listener and enjoy making people laugh and smile. I take pride in everything I do and make a real effort to be there for my friends when they need advice/laughter/conversation.

So that's me in 60 seconds. Unless you're a slow reader in which case it was probably longer. If you've made it this far and you found yourself nodding in agreement or letting out a little chuckle - or if you are curious and want to initiate a conversation please just send me a message and we will take it from there.

What I’m doing with my life
dealing with pompous people at work, quietly getting on with it. I'm also looking to buy my first flat
I’m really good at
talking, blinking, cooking,eating...usually in that order
The first things people usually notice about me
"wow, you're taller than you look"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't get me started on food....I'll go on forever!
The six things I could never do without
House keys
My oven
Roast potatoes
Internet access
Early morning coffee
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook for dinner
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're silly, and want someone to be silly with