Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quirki

32 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I'm completely honest with myself what I'm looking for most is a relationship. Except I don't think it's something you find it's more something you discover.
Of course there's in the meantime. In the meantime I'm looking to expand my circle of friends. Building friendships, hanging out, laughing and joking and getting to know each other. The good, the bad and the ugly.
I'm not a perfect person. I laugh loud, say stupid things, eat crap I shouldn't, forget to call, am a dork, need to lose weight and I escape into daydreams more often than is probably healthy.
But I'm me and I'm good with me and I want to find friends who are good with that too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I can say I actually like what I do. It's very challenging work and stressful but incredibly rewarding.
My main focus lately is being a better friend to my friends and finding the right balance between work and my life.
I've also tried to spend as much time as I can volunteering at the Houston Food Bank.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Getting people to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jane Eyre, Good Omens, Neverwhere, Stardust, To Kill a Mockingbird, It, Murder on the Orient Express or any mystery by Agatha Christie, Pride and Prejudice, Animal Farm and the entire Southern Vampire Sookie Stackhouse series except the last one which I threw across the room after reading in disgust.
Movies: The Exorcist, As Good as it Gets, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Princess Bride, Babette's Feast, Best in Show, Airplane, Spaceballs, Philadelphia Story, His Girl Friday, WALL-E, Toy Story 2, Sunset Boulevard, and Aliens.

When it comes to food I can eat it all. From American, French and Italian to German, Indian and Japanese. I love that Houston has so many restaurants of the world to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family

2) a car...everything in Houston is 45 minutes away!

3) Books...both print and electronic

4) Tiny grey terror

5) Caffeine

6) Excedrin Migraine...truly G-d's work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past and the mistakes I made so they are never repeated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling up in bed with a good book or popcorn and a movie. Either way wearing my rattiest and most comfortable clothes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to move back home a couple years ago in order to help take care of my mom. Family always comes first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can got this far and are still interested in talking.