Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quirkyknitchic

36 Astoria, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NYC for my career and I'm loving every minute of it. I was born and raised in Northern VA. I also lived in Florida for a while and love going back to visit.

I have a laid back personality and nonjudgmental mind. I am looking for someone who I would have fun sharing new experiences and for someone I could be myself around and hopefully become the love of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a bike commuter (3X/wk. Hoping it'll be 5X/wk soon). I work in the garment district. I run, go on hiking trips (day or wknd), yoga, play tennis on the wknds, and whatever else peaks my interests. I just go do it. Just started taking a calisthenics/cross fit class that is in the park. Cold weather won't stop me. I'm hoping to finally learn snowboarding this winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning last minute day/wknd trips. Just going out and doing it instead of waiting around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Also, I've been told that I'm witty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that are murder mysteries, comedy, or true life stories.

I am into documentaries, foreign films, and independent films. I don't like horror.

I like PBS, The Blacklist, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, and Revenge.

91.5 The Alternate Side, No Doubt, Kaiser Chiefs, Gogol Bordello, Lindsey Stirling, Tiesto, Telepopmusik, Santigold, Dropkick Murphys. My favorite genre is indie rock/folk. I like discovering new local music. I like all genres of music except for country.

Thai, Indian, and Ethiopian food, veggie substitute eggs Benedict, peanut butter, and Guinness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
biking, coffee, my phone, laughter, outdoors, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to spend my time thinking about my future and how to better this world. Currently, I'm involved with an organization making NYC streets safer for the people. I also spend time thinking about equal rights and how I can get involve to help out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. I start my day earlier now on Saturday than the rest of the work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me.