Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quite_shy

31 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always been described as having a care-free personality. I have things to worry about, but I live in the moment and it comes out. I tend to put people at ease. You shouldn't have a problem feeling comfortable around me. I love to go out and do things with friends, but if I had someone special, I would also love to be with just them, at home watching a movie or anything, really. I'm a very open person and don't hold back if I know you. I am shy when I first meet someone, but I warm up quickly.

I'm a very sarcastic person most of the time. Sometimes I like to say something just to see what someone's reaction is. I don't say mean things, just very random stuff.

I guess the best way to explain how my personality is, (without trying to sound biased) is to give you an example. I have a friend, and his girlfriend loves when I hang out with them because she likes how he acts when I'm around. He is in a better mood, and jokes more. I bring out good qualities in others' personalities.

And as corny as it may sound, I think that the music you listen to, really says who you are, for the most part.

I am humorous, light-hearted, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty serious about my career and have to spend a lot of time on it, but I still like to enjoy myself and do all the concerts and anything else interesting and just enjoy everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, almost to the point of brutal honesty. Sometimes I don't have a filter, but it's usually not with the intent to hurt anyone's feelings. I also love being on computers, but it's a love/hate relationship.

I don't mean to sound conceited, but I'm actually pretty good at everything I do. I've always been into sports and always started in football, basketball, golf, track, wrestling and baseball. It's all about paying attention and learning. And I'm a quick learner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I've been told my eyes. I also have longer eye lashes than most women. Other than that, people find it very easy to be comfortable around me. I don't know if it's because I'm mellow, trusting, or how open I am, but most people find it easy to open up to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any book by R.A. Salvatore

Movies: I love them all, I'm a movie junky. I like Chasing Amy, Wedding Crashers, Dodgeball(pretty much anything with Vince Vaughn) and pretty much every genre.

Music: I love discovering new artists. I like most music, but am particular to more low key stuff. ie. Kings of Leon, the Kooks, the Main, Matt Nathanson, Eric Hutchinson, Dispatch, State Radio, O.A.R., Cake, Weezer, Jack Johnson, the Old 97's, Matchbox 20, 3 Doors Down, Foo Fighters, Incubus, AFI, 30 Seconds to Mars. I can listen to almost anything, but not too much into heavy metal. I listen to 92.3 out of Bloomington a lot, that's a great place to find new artists. Especially, indy and lighter rock.

Food: I don't have a particular palate, but I do enjoy Chinese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other people. I like having my own time, but I think if I was like Will Smith in I Am Legend, I would go nuts after a while.
My kids
Music
computer
The simple pleasures of life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying a house. Not sure if it's about having that one thing that is mine and not having to rent, or being able to do whatever I want to it because I own it. Either way, I'm pretty psyched about that in the future.

What kind of career would really suit my personality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies
Hanging out at friends' house
If I were not single, I would also enjoy just being at home relaxing with my "significant other"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure if I want to admit anything on here, but if you ask, I'll have no problem telling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me at least a little interesting, or want to talk to see how I am when I don't have the convenience to sit here and linger on questions as long as I want.