Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quitenocturnal

23 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at the Abercrombie & Fitch Home Office in New Albany and I absolutely love my job there. My favorite things to do revolve around travel, nature, and technology. I have been to Europe twice, and plan on going back many more times. I speak a moderate amount of German and plan on learning more languages as well. If the opportunity arose, I would jump on the chance to live and work overseas for a few years. Hopefully I will have that opportunity working for A&F.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying off my loans. Trying to get rid of that burden as quickly as possible. But that doesn't mean that I am extremely tight with my money. Get on my good side, and I will most likely spoil you with random gifts and fancy dinners. I'm still living close to campus and enjoy weekend adventures down High Street and Downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am generally good at most things that I try. Not to sound conceited or anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gigantic dimples. They are awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of anything by Dan Brown. Some of my favorite books are The Life of Pi, The Book of Lost Things, Watership Down, Water for Elephants, and The Black Book.

I am a television fanatic. I have watched every episode of FRIENDS, The Office, Futurama, It's Always Sunny, HIMYM, Archer, Adventure Time, Arrested Development, and a few other sitcom style shows. I love a good show that can make me laugh.

I enjoy movies very much as well. I am a terrible movie critic though and enjoy almost everything that I watch. Favorite movie of all time is probably Wall-E.

I listen to a lot of acoustic and alternative music. Stuff that has deep lyrics and beautiful rifts. Love that frisson.

I am an extremely non picky eater. I am trying to get better at cooking, so being willing to have some adventures in the kitchen is a big plus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Comedic Television
Airplanes
Milk
My Dogs
Dark Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My mind tends to wander a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with roommates/friends. Although I do enjoy staying in and watching movies just as much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to eat the pieces of paper from my fortune cookies because I thought that would make the fortunes come true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like tall guys with amazing dimples. I'm very friendly, so no need to be shy :)