Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quitfromspace

31 Woodinville, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My old profile sucked. To make a long story short, I'm looking for that best friend/partner in crime cliche' bull crap first. It's not over rated. If I find that, I'll go from there. I need somebody fun and spontaneous, yet down to Earth and trustworthy. Somebody who I know has my back. It's seeming to be harder to find than a Malaysian airliner. Too soon?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what I want to do next. I always have some sort of plan flying around in my head.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable through humor. No matter what a situation I may be in, I can find a way to make a fool out of myself. Don't challenge me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'5 and not frail, so I usually stand out pretty well. Although, no matter what concert I'm at, the one guy taller than me always ends up smack dab in front of me. I swear, every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My answer for all is Fried Green Tomatoes. And music is Green Onions by Booker T. and the MG's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without huh?
#1. The Mountains
#2. Roadtrips
#3. Sick Leave/Vacation time at work.
#4. Face melting guitar solos.
#5. Love. (did that tug at your heart ladies, lol?)
#6. BRRRAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNSSSSSSSSSSS ! ! !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I get home from work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Keeping it real, obviously.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My father was an avid outdoors-man and my mother was a Sasquatch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored and aren't too cool to have random fun.