Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Queer, Bisexual, Pansexual
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy connecting with other progressive people, sharing conversation, tea, beers, food.... whatever.

I`m very interested in design whether it be graphic design, architecture, crafting, fashion, and experimental concepts. I am especially interested in design which is sustainable or uses recycled materials.

I like quests and adventures.

I`m poly, living with a long term partner, but we`re very open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non-profit in the urban agriculture sector, which fills me with delight. The potential in Montreal for local and organic food production is incredible.

I like to volunteer, and organize community events, such as clothing swaps, art workshops, and sustainability awareness-raisers. I have a website about counterculture in Montreal

I make zines (small indie books) and blog about the counterculture of Montreal, and various types of art, such as sewing and cutting cuffs with intricate patterns out of used bike tubes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things. Listening. Appreciating the good things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Epic ginger dreadlocks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Hunter S. Thompson, Jack Kerouac, Douglas Coupland
Movies: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fight Club, Waking Life
Shows: Game of Thrones, Fringe, True Blood, The Office
Music: Psytrance, world beat, rock, jam, prog, classical
Food: Vegan cuisine, often either indian, asian, raw, or nostalgic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer music festivals
Thrift stores
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sustainable living, social justice, philosophy and society, human connection, art projects, theme parties, apocalyptic survival scenarios and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Biking around, conversing in a bar, chilling in the backyard with the BBQ and beers, at a festival (summer) or watching movies after a tasty meal. Or maybe building the most epic blanket fort you`ve ever seen!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tickle trunk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tend to do well with: ravers, sexual deviants, healers, activists, artists, hippies, pagans, rebels, and dreadlocked weirdos.
Which isn`t to say I don`t want to connect with you if you don`t identify by any of those words!