Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quovadis0110

41 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm someone that has had enough life experiences to know the path I'm on, and I want to walk that path with people that share a kindred interest in making the most out of life. Although I work hard in the usual areas of life- business, family, faith, health/fitness (not necessarily in that order) I am looking for someone to share fun and adventure with, and hopefully work together to find joy in everyday activities.

I know for me honesty, integrity, and empathy are cornerstones of who I am, though in equal measures I strive for fun, frivolity, and playfulness- some good-natured naughty with the nice. I am a true romantic at heart, and generally look at life with optimism.

I try to put my time and energy into the things that matter most, which usually involves friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I'm spending a lot of time building a software company, which everyday brings new highs and new challenges. Personally, weight training and nutrition is an important part of every day. I've also recently started backpacking/camping.
I’m really good at
The usual stuff: flying fighter jets, saving people from burning buildings, protecting the rain forest...run-of-the-mill activities for secret agents. Oh, I've been told by some I have quite an imagination ;-> I think I'm pretty good at finding the humor in things, and not taking life, or myself for that matter, too seriously.

I've also recently discovered that I'm pretty good at making up dirty limericks. ;->
The first things people usually notice about me
I was told the other day I look like Iron Man. He was 8 yrs old but his mom agreed, so that must be worth something?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/Shows: All across the board from Sci-Fi (Star Trek, BSG) to British Drama (Sherlock) to silly (Arrested Development) to documentaries like TEDTalks.

Music: I listen to a lot of mixes on Pandora, using artists like: Dave Matthews, Vangelis, Seal, John Mayer, The Police, Staind, Moby.

Food: love Italian, Chinese, Thai. Would eat sushi everyday if it was convenient. I generally eat 6-8 times a day, so that by itself has inspired me to learn how to cook.
The six things I could never do without
1) Hope
2) Children
3) 28" monitor
4) Laughter
5) Romance
6) Honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, keeping current on all the new technical specs for flying fighter jets takes a lot of time, as does figuring out how to slow down the destruction of the rain forest... I also think about everything from the state of the US economy (business owner's perspective) to the difference between "faith" and "belief" to whether or not Edward Norton really would have been a better Hulk in the Avengers movie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, hanging with the neighbors, socializing after a kid's game, or in the Summer backpacking in a state park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a home office, and most days you can catch me wearing the same Bullwinkle slippers I've had since college. :-O
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know if I really do look like Iron Man?