Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quovatche

27 Brno, Czech Republic Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Czech, Slovak, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a rational guy, who has made some relatively unconventional life choices that may have affected who I am today, not drinking for the most of my adult life being probably the most influential one. This year I gave it a go a few times under pressure from several friends turning 30 - very awkward outcomes, I will only do it in the future if I want to have a good laugh on my own expense next day.
I'm easily entertained when it comes to free time, so I'm generally not the one to initiate activities. I like having some me time as well as hanging out with friends.
To speed it up a little - I think I'm OK at not being a hypocrite, people who don't get irony and sarcasm have hard time with me, I'm not taking myself very seriously and I like when people can make fun of themselves as well, I like people who are open minded in a smart way, I don't like when smokers smoke around non-smokers, I don't watch TV but I'm very well versed in pop-culture thanks to internet, I don't believe there is sufficient evidence for any rational person to build their life around any kind of religion and I sometimes eat a lot of watermelon and feel bad afterwards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my master degree and have a full time job. I plan to keep paying my taxes and be a responsible adult. Ha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bending my fingers. It's nasty. Also I mastered coming up with perfect comebacks several hours after an argument.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My scalp reflexes sunlight pretty well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Video games and internet, black hole for my free time.
With a certain degree of shame I have to admit it's been a while since I read a book for entertainment. Used to be pretty addicted to Terry Pratchet's Discworld and Hobit got me into fantasy back in the days.
When it comes to movies - the weirder it is, the more I like it usually. The last movie I saw which I didn't mind to watch more than once was Pan's Labyrinth. Not a big fan of romantic comedies though.
I'm very flexible when it comes to music, I used to hate everything electronic few years back, but now I can appreciate that too in a proper setting or mood. Not a big fan of autotune pop, mindless dance music or hiphop, but there are exceptions.
I love eggs, meat, fruit, veggies and nuts. I am well versed in what is good for me, and I constantly make informed decisions to eat utter crap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working on my thesis. But it always ends by only thinking about working on it. And feeling a little guilty.