Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qutedk

37 M Høje Tåstrup, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"We spend more time pursuing happiness than we do being happy
We forget to appreciate what we have until we lose it."
True words

I'm a happy, thoughtful, athletic and intelligent man looking for someone to share the joys of life with. I'm very active, but also enjoys a nice evening at home.

I like animals and own a cute cat.

I am very curious and I love sucking new knowledge in.

In my free time my interests are: Martial Art, Human Rights, Eating healthy and games(tabletop or on computer).

My music taste is pretty wide, but I really enjoy "Marina and the Diamonds", Tina Dickow and Bering Strait

I am passionate about my sport and keeping in shape. I enjoy figuring out new tricks when I train in the gym :-)
I'm currently the #1 ranked brown belt in my weight in the world.

Words that describe me(According to my personality test):
Straight forward, strong, trusting, influential, pleasant, social, charming, analytic, spontaneous, active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in IT during the day.
Love to travel and being active. I also enjoy learning new things.

I don't watch tv. And I don't drink. My life is fun enough without alcohol. Alcohol does lower your inhibitions, but I don't have a problem with that :-D
I can be quite funny when I want to ;-)

I train Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu 4-5 times a week.
Right now I have some ambition to win big tournaments. I won the European Championship the last two years. What an amazing trip. Great to see all the hard work pay off. My goal is to perfect my technique and become the best I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial art and finding solutions to problems.
Also I have a knack for remembering interesting small facts :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, open attitude and my humour.
Most of the time I have a smile on my face. I try to make the best of life - we only have one and I want to get the most of it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the books by Neal Stephenson

Love the Battlestar Galactica series.
Seinfeld, How I met your mother. I like Felicia Day. She's an awesome nerd :-)
Friends was a lot of fun.

Movies:
The 5. element
Joan of Arc
Die hard
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My martial art
Knowledge
Sex
The Internet
Friends
Great food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of stuff.
I like history(Knossos, american indians and so on) and have a hard time giving up things that have sentimental value to me. I don't know if that is a strength or weakness :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think glasses make girls look very sexy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like meeting an fun guy.

I'm looking for a longer relationship.

I'd like you to be:
Able to excite me.
Somewhat active
Intelligent
Kind and honest